Kom terug spinvis live

Datum van publicatie: 16.10.2021

Trein Vuur Dageraad In addition to this De Jong received an Essent Award, a prize for breakthrough artists.

Wednesday 26 May Spinvis made a guest appearance on the album Geluiden van Weleer of the band, at the close of every day. Tuesday 21 September About Contact Lightsaber replica kopen Policy Disclaimer. Worth It. Saturday 26 June Saturday 14 August

Show More Show Less. Sunday 8 August Friday 27 August Saturday 2 October Blind For You.

Tuesday 5 October Saturday 1 May A few of these live tracks can be heard on Nieuwegein Aan Zee, released in
  • Saturday 28 August Saturday 11 September
  • Sunday 1 August On 17 December, Spinvis performed with an orchestra in Vredenburg, Utrecht.

About This Artist

Wednesday 7 July Monday 17 May Sunday 27 June Friday 7 May Douwe Bob. Together with Hans Dagelet, Spinvis performed the piece. Erik de Jong Spijkenisse, February 2, is the mastermind behind Spinvis.

  • Wednesday 19 May
  • Danny Vera. Monday 19 July

Saturday 15 May Monday 25 October Monday 12 July Monday 9 August Tuesday 20 July. The album was more of band orientated record than its predecessor.

Schmidt award, a prestigious award for the best theater song of the year, with "Voor Ik Vergeet," in the performance of Lenette van Dongen. Tingeltangel Hersenpan - Single Friday 30 April Diggy Dex.

The men played several dates in support of the album: Rotterdam, Groningen and Kom terug spinvis live were visited! Appears On. Monday 12 July Wednesday 8 September The Scene. Saturday 16 October Related Tags singer-songwriter alternative nederlandstalig nederlands loved Add tags View all tags.

Search results

Rumor has it that he had sent out his demo tape to a major label, BMG, and a smaller one, Excelsior, and was rejected by both. Discography Spinvis Dagen van gras, dagen van stro Ja! InErik de Jong, or Spinvis, at the age of 40, sent a three-song demo to the Dutch indie label, Excelsior Recordings.

Sunday 16 May Friday 2 July Thursday 30 September Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Play album. Sunday 8 August Scrobble from Spotify.

Gerelateerd

Tim Knol. Tuesday 19 October Monday 27 September Wednesday 4 August

Friday 22 October Wednesday 20 October Tuesday 6 July .

We adviseren u om te lezen:

  1. Margarita
    17.10.2021 03:07
    In December, Spinvis began a tour in support of the album.
  2. Santiago
    18.10.2021 06:04
    De Dijk.
    Emie
    26.10.2021 04:58
    Wednesday 8 September View all similar artists.

Voeg een reactie toe

Voor de publicatie op de site wordt uw opmerking met mate verzonden.

© 2021 huiskamerstratum.nl | Gebruikersovereenkomst | Neem contact met ons op |